Points de vue

Chez #MEET4IMPACT, nous pensons qu'il est important de réfléchir sur notre écosystème et sur nous-mêmes. Le partage de nos réflexions et de nos idées avec la communauté font partie de notre propre processus d'apprentissage. Nous cherchons systématiquement à éveiller la curiosité provoquer des discussions percutantes. 

arrow&v
article%20boardroom%20sept%202020_edited
light blue m4i@3x.png

A

Rubrique 1

Septembre 2020

Renforcer la résilience grâce à la collaboration : leçons pour l'avenir

"Partenariat avec des communautés axées sur la communauté  lieux signifie accéder à leurs connaissances de différentes manières. Ils possèdent  une expertise critique en gestion de crise ;  planification de la sécurité ; approvisionnement, logistique et  Distribution. Ils recueillent et analysent  données et propres systèmes d'analyse de données  qui surpassent de loin la plupart des associations  capacité à collecter et à gérer ce type  d'information.  "

article%20boardroom%20sept%202020_edited
light blue m4i@3x.png

A

Rubrique 1

Septembre 2020

Renforcer la résilience grâce à la collaboration : leçons pour l'avenir

"Partenariat avec des communautés axées sur la communauté  lieux signifie accéder à leurs connaissances de différentes manières. Ils possèdent  une expertise critique en gestion de crise ;  planification de la sécurité ; approvisionnement, logistique et  Distribution. Ils recueillent et analysent  données et propres systèmes d'analyse de données  qui surpassent de loin la plupart des associations  capacité à collecter et à gérer ce type  d'information.  "

article%20boardroom%20sept%202020_edited
light blue m4i@3x.png

A

Rubrique 1

Septembre 2020

Renforcer la résilience grâce à la collaboration : leçons pour l'avenir

"Partenariat avec des communautés axées sur la communauté  lieux signifie accéder à leurs connaissances de différentes manières. Ils possèdent  une expertise critique en gestion de crise ;  planification de la sécurité ; approvisionnement, logistique et  Distribution. Ils recueillent et analysent  données et propres systèmes d'analyse de données  qui surpassent de loin la plupart des associations  capacité à collecter et à gérer ce type  d'information.  "

article%20boardroom%20sept%202020_edited
light blue m4i@3x.png

A

Rubrique 1

Septembre 2020

Renforcer la résilience grâce à la collaboration : leçons pour l'avenir

"Partenariat avec des communautés axées sur la communauté  lieux signifie accéder à leurs connaissances de différentes manières. Ils possèdent  une expertise critique en gestion de crise ;  planification de la sécurité ; approvisionnement, logistique et  Distribution. Ils recueillent et analysent  données et propres systèmes d'analyse de données  qui surpassent de loin la plupart des associations  capacité à collecter et à gérer ce type  d'information.  "

article%20boardroom%20sept%202020_edited
light blue m4i@3x.png

A

Rubrique 1

Septembre 2020

Renforcer la résilience grâce à la collaboration : leçons pour l'avenir

"Partenariat avec des communautés axées sur la communauté  lieux signifie accéder à leurs connaissances de différentes manières. Ils possèdent  une expertise critique en gestion de crise ;  planification de la sécurité ; approvisionnement, logistique et  Distribution. Ils recueillent et analysent  données et propres systèmes d'analyse de données  qui surpassent de loin la plupart des associations  capacité à collecter et à gérer ce type  d'information.  "

article%20boardroom%20sept%202020_edited
light blue m4i@3x.png

A

Rubrique 1

Septembre 2020

Renforcer la résilience grâce à la collaboration : leçons pour l'avenir

"Partenariat avec des communautés axées sur la communauté  lieux signifie accéder à leurs connaissances de différentes manières. Ils possèdent  une expertise critique en gestion de crise ;  planification de la sécurité ; approvisionnement, logistique et  Distribution. Ils recueillent et analysent  données et propres systèmes d'analyse de données  qui surpassent de loin la plupart des associations  capacité à collecter et à gérer ce type  d'information.  "

article%20boardroom%20sept%202020_edited
light blue m4i@3x.png

A

Rubrique 1

Septembre 2020

Renforcer la résilience grâce à la collaboration : leçons pour l'avenir

"Partenariat avec des communautés axées sur la communauté  lieux signifie accéder à leurs connaissances de différentes manières. Ils possèdent  une expertise critique en gestion de crise ;  planification de la sécurité ; approvisionnement, logistique et  Distribution. Ils recueillent et analysent  données et propres systèmes d'analyse de données  qui surpassent de loin la plupart des associations  capacité à collecter et à gérer ce type  d'information.  "

article%20boardroom%20sept%202020_edited
light blue m4i@3x.png

A

Rubrique 1

Septembre 2020

Renforcer la résilience grâce à la collaboration : leçons pour l'avenir

"Partenariat avec des communautés axées sur la communauté  lieux signifie accéder à leurs connaissances de différentes manières. Ils possèdent  une expertise critique en gestion de crise ;  planification de la sécurité ; approvisionnement, logistique et  Distribution. Ils recueillent et analysent  données et propres systèmes d'analyse de données  qui surpassent de loin la plupart des associations  capacité à collecter et à gérer ce type  d'information.  "

article%20boardroom%20sept%202020_edited
light blue m4i@3x.png

A

Rubrique 1

Septembre 2020

Renforcer la résilience grâce à la collaboration : leçons pour l'avenir

"Partenariat avec des communautés axées sur la communauté  lieux signifie accéder à leurs connaissances de différentes manières. Ils possèdent  une expertise critique en gestion de crise ;  planification de la sécurité ; approvisionnement, logistique et  Distribution. Ils recueillent et analysent  données et propres systèmes d'analyse de données  qui surpassent de loin la plupart des associations  capacité à collecter et à gérer ce type  d'information.  "

Perspectives

At #MEET4IMPACT, we think it's important to constantly be challenging our ecosystem and ourselves, and sharing thoughts and insights with the wider community is part of our own learning process. Along the way, we hope to awaken the curiosity in others and push forward impactful conversations. 

arrow&v

EN

Boardroom magazine

9/1/2020

Building Resilience Through Collaboration: Lessons for the future

"Partnering with community-focused venues means accessing their knowledge in different ways. They possess critical expertise in crisis management; security planning; sourcing, logistics and distribution. They collect and analyze data and own data analytics systems which far surpass most associations’ ability to collect and manage that kind of information. "

EN

Boardroom magazine

3/1/2020

Maximizing Your Impact Through Good Reporting

"Impact management is the practice by which an organiza- tion purposefully manages its resources and assets in order to bridge gaps and meet explicit impact goals. rough this, an organization will reduce its footprint – the negative e ects of its activity on the Earth – and amplify its handprint – the positive impacts it helps create. A er collecting your data and measuring your results, you will want to report on the posi- tive impact you generated with your activities."

EN

Boardroom magazine

7/4/2019

#Meet4impact: Define your intention first

"#Meet4impact series, founder Geneviève Leclercexplores the rst – out of four – key step needed to achieve a successful impact practice. As a purpose organisation, your association is likely constantly seeking to “make a di erence” and create broader value for all of your stakeholders. But where to start? And who can we look up to for an example?"

EN

European Cities Marketing

7/1/2020

For business tourism to recover, society must recover first

"Pre-existing factors facilitated the implementation of such initiatives and were crucial in enabling a successful pivot: an organisational culture already sensitised to positioning business tourism as a generator of social value; relationships and previous collaborations with community organisations; tested processes for innovation and experimentation; and a history of delivering purposeful legacies."

EN

Boardroom magazine

11/5/2019

#Meet4impact: Measure what matters

"Impact management is the practice by which an organiza- tion purposefully manages its resources and assets in order to bridge gaps and meet explicit impact goals. rough this, an organization will reduce its footprint – the negative e ects of its activity on the Earth – and amplify its handprint – the positive impacts it helps create. A er collecting your data and measuring your results, you will want to report on the posi- tive impact you generated with your activities."

EN

Boardroom magazine

4/10/2019

#Meet4impact: An Actionable Impact Framework… and More

"The measurement of societal impact will use “impact” as a currency by which the organisation will be able to report on its organisational effectiveness in carrying out its mission, in a similar way that one would report on financial results."

EN

GDS Movement

3/1/2020

The social impact of business events

"We envision a future where forward-thinking DMOs will lead a new movement to elevate social and sustainable development policies for the regeneration of our social fabric. Where we can nurture growth in such a way that it benefits the whole system, instead of small pockets of wealth and influence."

EN

Boardroom magazine

9/11/2019

#Meet4impact: Managing your legacy projects

"When discussing legacy or impact, one is immediately faced with the prevailing discourse that there is an immediate need for measurement. But while impact measurement is necessary to communicate the value generated by one’s actions and justify return on investment from partners investing time and money, it is mostly possible as a result of a well-planned and executed impact management strategy. This article will focus on the key pre-measurement steps that will set the stage for unrolling a robust strategy."

EN

Boardroom magazine

2/11/2019

Understanding Association Legacies

"The key word here is CHANGE. This implies that there is a deliberate process through which one defines a clear intention of generating change and implements a course of action to achieve this objective. Furthermore, by add- ing the term ‘societal’ to “impact”, we weave into this narrative the broader idea that in our day and age, there is a growing expectation that organizations take responsibility for the impacts of their decisions and activities on society and the environment at large."

FOLLOW US

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook

About Us

Our Expertise

Our Work

Newsroom

©2019- 2021 by #MEET4IMPACT. Proudly created with Wix.com